Posted by: janettediaz | March 8, 2011

New Jobs Means New Photos

Sitting around for some close family pictures.

The whole family sitting around. I wanted there to be a comfortable lounging feeling in this one.

I saw this pretty arbor and vines, and we had to turn around. I like how they turned out.

The very beautiful Alex.

I got very lucky, Diane used to be a part time model and it shows.

The whole family in front of a fountain in Baldwin Park. I was luck and found some nice shade for their faces.

The lovely couple in Baldwin Park.

The girl on the left is in gymnastics and her sister (other one upside down) used to be in gymnastics. I came up with this one night and knew this family would be perfect for pulling it off.

Responses

  1. You are a fabulous photographer. These family photos turned out great. I hope you get more photo shoots soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

