Posted by: janettediaz | May 17, 2010

I’m SUPER Excited

Yesterday

I got the opportunity to set up pro studio lights with the backdrop and everything. I took pictures of some of my Church at a banquet honoring two of the graduating high school seniors. I got to direct and pose people and everything. (I think one of my weakest skill areas is posing people.) So now I have lots of editting to do, but I’m way excited to share some of the photos. Hopefully I’ll have them up soon.

That’s all for now.

-Janette

Leave a Reply

Categories

